Timberland Project Development LLC
Timberland Project Development LLC
General Contracting and Project Management Services

We believe that the end result of a project is based on what is put into it. These vendors and suppliers have consistently provided us with high quality products, ideas and services. We all appreciate your support.

Products

 
Showplace Wood Products - cabinet www.showplacewood.com
Countryside Cabinets www.countryside-cabinets.net
Seville Cabinets www.sevillecabinetry.com
   
Granite Countertops www.kgstevens.com
   
Custom Closets www.easyclosets.com
   
Schlage Locksets www.schlage.com
   
Sherwin Williams Paint www.sherwin-williams.com
Benjamin Moore Paint www.benjaminmoore.com
   
Kohler Plumbing Products www.us.kohler.com
Moen Plumbing Products www.moen.com
Delta Plumbing Products www.deltafaucet.com
   

Suppliers

 
Nonns Design Showplace
Kitchen, Bath and Flooring Design
www.nonnsdesignshowplace.com
Bliffert Lumber www.bliffertlumber.com
Grand Appliance and TV www.grandapplianceandtv.com
The Tile Shop www.grandapplianceandtv.com
21st Century Tile www.21stcenturytile.com
Neus Hardware Gallery www.neushardwaregallery.com

Designers and Subcontractors

 
J Werner Heating and Cooling www.jwernerheating.com
Carls Plumbing Services www.carlsplumbing.com
Nyhof Insulation www.nyhofonline.com
Weiland Drywall Menomonee Falls, WI
Affordable Roofing Waukesha, WI

 

Timberland Construction Inc.
3485 North 124th Street, Brookfield, WI 53005
EMail - info@timberland.ws
Phone - (414) 788-3055
Fax - (262) 970-9470
Quality Products • Professional Installation • Commitment • Integrity